skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

Teens Talk Periods

October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Conversation with teens about their own personal journey as they transition to adulthood.

Hosted by:

Shelly-Ann Weeks

Author/Activist

@drsexxyann

 

Guest:

Amina Anekwe

Period Activist

@aminapatricia

 

October 23, 2020, 8PM Eastern time, 7pm Central time, 5pm Pacific time

Live on Instagram and Facebook @herflow

Details

Date:
October 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.instagram.com/herflow/
Back To Top